Delta-8 THC

Which states do we not ship Delta 8-THC products to?

Unfortunately, due to the following states not having favorable Delta 8-THC laws, we cannot currently ship to Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Delaware, Idaho, Iowa, Mississippi, Montana, Rhode Island and Utah. We apologize for any inconvenience and hope you will reach out to your state lawmakers to ask for change.

Main Menu

Skip to content